--> --> --> -->






As users of our website, we process the personal data that you actively and voluntarily provide us with by using the contact form. This may include your contact information like your name and email address as well as your company name and your request.

We also collect and process technical connection data sent to us by the device being used by you (such as your IP address, browser type, data and time of your query) and set cookies. Learn more about Cookies here.

We use JRealtime Analytics to analyze the surfing behavior of our users, evaluate the number of visitors and collect statistics on the operating systems used, browsers, country of origin, search terms, entry and exit pages and pages that link to us. JRealtime Analytics runs entirely on our own internally hosted server and no data is transferred to third parties. No IP address information is used or stored. The data is collected via the session cookie.

We additionally process personal data from you in your role as a project partner contact when you visit Our website for event registration purposes. If you like to register for an event, you can access the registration form in which you have to provide certain personal data like your name, email address, company and event sessions that you want to attend. We process your personal data in particular to

• enable you to use our website,

• deal with your requests,

• enable the establishment,exercise or defense of legal claims and to protect our website against security risks and criminal activities

based on Infineon’s legitimate interests. Infineon has a legitimate interest to operate and manage the website, to answer your requests, to organize and manage events as well as to establish or preserve a legal claim or defense.




ADACORSA has received funding from the ECSEL Joint Undertaking (JU) under grant agreement No 876019.
The JU receives support from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme and Germany, Netherlands, Austria, France, Sweden, Cyprus, Greece, Lithuania, Portugal, Italy, Finland, Turkey.